Psychic Episodes (Type Gray)

full course
  1. What Am I? (Type Gray)
  2. Psychic “Ability” (Type Gray)
  3. Psi, ESP, & Clairvoyance (Type Gray)
  4. Dreams, Impressions, & Hallucinations (Type Gray)
  5. Clairvoyant Simulation (Type Gray)
  6. Input – Clairvoyant Simulation (Type Gray)
  7. Output – Probability Shifting (Type Gray)
  8. Output – Historical Shifting (Type Gray)
  9. Changing the Past (Type Gray)
  10. Intention (Type Gray)
  11. Adaptive or Directive? (Type Gray)
  12. Input & Output Clairvoyant Simulation (Type Gray)
  13. People, Places, Objects, & Ideas (Type Gray)
  14. Precognition & Probability Shifting (Type Gray)
  15. Real-Time Clairvoyance (Type Gray)
  16. Postcognition & Historical Shifting (Type Gray)
  17. Psychic Episodes (Type Gray)
  18. Different Modes of Clairvoyant Simulation (Type Gray)
  19. Other Terms for Clairvoyant Simulation (Type Gray)
  20. You Are Not Alone: CS (Type Gray)
  21. Magical Thinking & Psychic Confusion (Type Gray)
  22. The Difference Between Types of ESP (Type Gray)
  23. Having Doubts:CS (Type Gray)
  24. Psychokinesis (Type Gray)
  25. Forms of Psychokinesis (Type Gray)
  26. PK or CS Healer? (Type Gray)
  27. Science Crash Course (Type Gray)
  28. Autokinesis (Type Gray)
  29. PK Thermal Influence (Type Gray)
  30. PK Light Influence (Type Gray)
  31. PK Electrical Influence (Type Gray)
  32. You Are Not Alone: Auto-PK (Type Gray)
  33. Probability Shifting or Autokinesis? (Type Gray)
  34. Having Doubts? (Type Gray)
  35. 1 Last Question (Type Gray)
  36. Ninja jk


Next, it’s a good thing to decide if your experiences are no episode, single episode, episodes, or constant episodes. Having no episodes means that you are probably reading this book because you want to know what clairvoyant simulative experiences you could have, but may have not actually experienced any yet. Don’t worry, this is the right book for you, and you won’t be left out later on when we start working on developing your clairvoyant simulative experiences.

episodesHaving a single episode means that you have only had one clairvoyant simulative experience in the past that you know about. Don’t worry, as you read this book you not only may find out how to have more experiences, but you may also find out you already have, you just did know what to look for.

constantHaving episodes means that you have had more than one clairvoyant simulative experience in your life. This could mean you have had 2 experiences or 200.

Having constant episodes means that you have experiences so often that it seems impossible to tell where on experience ends and another begins; making it seem like your experiences are always ON.


<< Back to Class Directory

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Was this class helpful?